To corporative clients

Translation agency JUR KLEE in Kyiv has been providing multi-profile translation services for more than 8 years. Over the years, our specialists have translated thousands of documents and nowadays we have a stable and efficient system of work that allows us to get a high-quality result in a short time. We know that it is important for our clients that the prices in the translation bureau (Kyiv) correlate with the quality, but in addition, one should not forget about such requirements as:

  • correct translation of documents, taking into account the differences and features of speech structures in each language;
  • Providing a made order precisely in time, as we understand that the success of your business may depend on it;
  • an individual approach and "sharpness" of an interpreter to the specifics of the company's field of activity, since many people are engaged in the translation of documents to Kyiv, but to find a specialist in a narrow field, which is constantly being improved, is possible only in JUR KLEE.
Feedback on our work
Darnitskiy Police Department, Kiev
This certificate from the Darnytsky Police Department of the Main Directorate of the National Police in Kyiv states, confirms that during the last two years have been cooperating with the Transla...
Fanda
Our company has been cooperating with LLC JUR KLEE since 2013 in the issues of legalization of foreign citizens. Under the terms of the agreement, LLC JUR KLEE renders services to us on......
UMS
With this letter, COMMODITY EXCHANGE UKRAINIAN INTERRIGIONAL SPECIALIZED expresses its gratitude to the Translation Bureau JUR for translation of documents with different subjects. The company's team ...
Arricano
The public limited company ARRICANO REAL ESTATE has been cooperating with the JUR KLEE Translation Bureau since 2011 to nowadays. Throughout this time, JUR KLEE has provided qualified translation se...
Дополнительные преимущества
которые Вы получаете, обращаясь в нашу компанию:
Высокая скорость переводов
в 1,2 раза дешевле, чем у конкурентов
подготовка макетов к печати
курьерская доставка
WHY WE ARE REALLY THE BEST

We are accustomed to meet high standards and never disappointed our customers, for whom we made the translation of documents in Kyiv. Cooperating with us, you can count on stability, timeliness and our professionalism, as well as an individual approach and the willingness to fulfill urgent orders.

510+
narrow-profile
translators
16000+
successful projects
22%
native speaker translators
45+
languages
6
years of stability in the market
85%
customers appreciate us for the speed and quality

We are trusted as one of the best translation agencies in Kyiv, since we guarantee to our customers:

  • multi-level system of personnel selection, which allows to ensure professionalism of translators and readiness to work even on the most complex translation of documents;
  • assigning to each corporate client a personal manager who can monitor the work progress, answer the questions and be responsible for the results;
  • mandatory review and proofreading of documents by experienced editors;
  • compilation of terminology dictionaries by specialists of our translation agency (Kyiv), according to the specifics of your company, which will be used to translate corporate documentation and provide a single and holistic approach to avoid misunderstanding and ambiguous interpretation of concepts;
  • use of modern technologies for verification and systematization of documents database;
  • compliance with Ukrainian and international standards of translation;
  • convenient location (the translation bureau is located in the Kyiv downtown) allows you reach us quickly and discuss any issues that may arise in the course of cooperation, moreover our managers are always in touch by phone and online. Specialists of JUR KLEE work with customers, who successfully operate in various fields of industry, as well as in information technology, law, consulting, business management, medicine and others.

Order a callback
Send

Корпоративным клиентам

Бюро переводов «Jur Klee» в Киеве предоставляет услуги многопрофильного перевода более 8 лет. За эти годы наши специалисты перевели тысячи документов и сегодня мы имеем стабильную и эффективную систему работы, которая позволяет получать качественный результат в сжатые сроки. Мы знаем, что для наших клиентов немаловажно, чтобы в бюро переводов (Киев) цены соответствовали качеству, но кроме этого, нельзя забывать о таких требованиях, как:

  • правильный перевод документов с учетом различий и особенностей речевых конструкций в каждом языке;
  • предоставление готового заказа точно в сроки, поскольку мы понимаем, что от этого может зависеть успех Вашего бизнеса;
  • индивидуальный подход и “заточенность” переводчика под специфику сферы деятельности компании, поскольку переводом документов в г. Киев занимаются многие, но найти специалиста в узкой сфере, который постоянно совершенствуется, можно только в Jur Klee.
Отзывы о нашей работе
Fanda
Наша компания сотрудничает с ООО «ЮР КЛИ» с 2013 года и является партнером по вопросам легализации иностранных граждан. По условиям договоренностей компания ООО «ЮР КЛИ» оказывает нам услуги по......
UMS
Этим письмом Товарная биржа «Украинская межрегиональная специализированная» выражает благодарность Бюро Переводов «ЮР КЛИ» за переводы документов различных тематик. Сотрудники компании всегда быстро р...
Дарницкое Управление Полиции г. Киев
Настоящей справкой Дарницкое управление полиции Главного управления Национальной полиции в г. Киеве свидетельствует, что на протяжении последних двух лет сотрудничает с бюро переводов «ЮР КЛИ» (ООО «Ю...
Arricano
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «АРРИКАНО РИЭЛ ЭСТЕЙТ» сотрудничает с бюро переводов «ЮР КЛИ» с 2011 года по настоящее время. В течение всего времени ваша компания предоставляла квалифицирова...
Дополнительные преимущества
которые Вы получаете, обращаясь в нашу компанию:
Высокая скорость переводов
в 1,2 раза дешевле, чем у конкурентов
подготовка макетов к печати
курьерская доставка
ПОЧЕМУ МЫ ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНО ЛУЧШИЕ

Мы привыкли соответствовать высоким требованиям и никогда не разочаровывали своих клиентов, для которых делали перевод документов в Киеве. Сотрудничая с нами, Вы можете рассчитывать на стабильность, своевременность и наш профессионализм, а также индивидуальный подход и готовность выполнять срочные заказы.

510+
узкопрофильных
переводчиков
16000+
успешных проектов
22%
переводчиков–носителей языка
45+
языков
6
лет стабильности на рынке
85%
клиентов ценят нас за скорость и качество

Нам доверяют, как одному из лучших бюро переводов в г. Киев, поскольку мы гарантируем нашим клиентам:

  • многоуровневую систему отбора кадров, что позволяет обеспечить профессионализм переводчиков и готовность работать даже над самым сложным переводом документов;
  • закрепление за каждым корпоративным клиентом персонального менеджера, который сможет проконтролировать ход работы, дать ответ на интересующие вопросы и будет ответственным за результаты;
  • обязательную проверку документов опытными редакторами;
  • составление терминологических словарей специалистами нашего бюро переводов (Киев) по специфике Вашей компании, которые будут использоваться для перевода корпоративной документации и обеспечат единый и целостный подход во избежание недоразумений и двусмысленного толкования понятий;
  • использование современных технологий проверки и систематизации базы документов;
  • соблюдение украинских и международных стандартов перевода;
  • удобное месторасположение (находится бюро переводов в центре Киева) позволяет быстро добраться до нас для обсуждения любых вопросов, которые могут возникнуть в процессе сотрудничества, также наши менеджеры всегда на связи по телефону и онлайн. Специалисты «Jur Klee» работают с заказами клиентов, которые успешно ведут свою деятельность в различных сферах промышленности, а также в области информационных технологий, юриспруденции, консалтинга, бизнес-управления, медицины и других.

Заказ обратного звонка
Отправить