MEDICAL TRANSLATION

Medical translation is an actively developing direction of translation activity, which includes the translation of personal medical documents (medical history, certificates) and work with scientific educational and working texts, and documentation for doing business in this field.

When may a medical translation (Kyiv) be needed?

  • In case of traveling abroad for medical consultations, treatment, rehabilitation;
  • Purchase of foreign equipment or preparations;
  • Licensing of medical products;
  • Participation in thematic scientific conferences, symposia, meetings and much more.

Features of work of Medical Translation Bureau:

  1. First of all, this is documents format. Very often clients provide documents written by hand in "medical handwriting", which makes it difficult to parse the text.
  2. It is important to have free professional translators who also have special knowledge in medicine to navigate in complex terminology, because mistakes in the sphere that is related to the life and health of a person are unforgivable.
  3. Work with Latin and abbreviations in the names of substances, plants, microorganisms, diseases and parts of human’s body and organs.

Also, if you are doing business in this area, we advise you to familiarize yourself financial translation.

Дополнительные преимущества
которые Вы получаете, обращаясь в нашу компанию:
Высокая скорость переводов
в 1,2 раза дешевле, чем у конкурентов
подготовка макетов к печати
курьерская доставка
ABOUT MEDICAL TRANSLATION IN NUMBERS
4000+
translated documents
1500+
successful projects
15+
languages
100+
professional translators
12+
thematic areas
Reviews about us
Arricano
The public limited company ARRICANO REAL ESTATE has been cooperating with the JUR KLEE Translation Bureau since 2011 to nowadays. Throughout this time, JUR KLEE has provided qualified translation se...

In recent years, translation of medical documents is gaining special popularity. In practice, such transfers can be divided into three groups:

1. The first is the medical translation of documentation, for consultations with foreign doctors, for treatment or for rehabilitation abroad (so-called “medical tourism”). Registration of relevant documentation requires the translation of all papers into the language of the country that the person plans to visit. Most often, the package of documents includes:

  • patient’s charts;
  • prior treatment, prescribing;
  • results of analyzes, certificates on the passage of various procedures and examinations;
  • the treating doctors’ decisions, medical commissions.

Among Ukrainian citizens for the treatment and consultation with foreign doctors are Popular such countries as: The Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Korea and the State of Israel.

2. The second group is the translation of medical texts, which are contained in instructions to drugs, special equipment, business correspondence on such topics, in general - everything that can be connected with business and corporate documentation in this area. Aa well as the texts of presentations of new drugs, developments and services, publicistic and news articles (if you need to be aware of medicine world news).

3. The translation of medical articles is a demanded service as well. This group, which is distinguished by the special scientific nature of the text, requires from an interpreter high professionalism and profound knowledge in the medical field or in pharmacology. Our office provides translation assistance in such fields as:

  • scientific articles, abstracts for conferences, congresses;
  • scientific works, diplomas;
  • presentation materials for such works.

Despite the difficulties typical for medical translations (the lack of competent specialists, the use of Latin, often documents written in illegible "doctor's handwriting"), our company always provides a qualitative result.

The price for medical translations will surely please you, as well as the speed of the order execution!

Order a callback
Send

Медицинский перевод

Медицинский перевод – активно развивающееся направление переводческой деятельности, которое включает в себя перевод медицинских документов личного характера (истории болезней, справки) и работу с научными текстами для учебы, работы и документацию для ведения бизнеса в данной сфере.

Когда может понадобиться медицинский перевод (Киев)?

  • В случае выезда заграницу для врачебных консультаций, лечения, реабилитации;
  • Покупка иностранного оборудования или препаратов;
  • Лицензирование мед. продукции;
  • Участие в тематических научных конференциях, симпозиумах, встречах и многое другое.

Особенности работы бюро медицинских переводов:

  1. Прежде всего, это формат документов. Очень часто клиенты предоставляют документы, написанные от руки «врачебным почерком», что значительно затрудняет разбор текста.
  2. Важно наличие свободных профессиональных переводчиков, которые также обладают специальными знаниями в медицине, чтобы ориентироваться в сложной терминологии, ведь ошибки в сфере, которая связана с жизнью и здоровьем человека, непростительны.
  3. Работа с латынью и сокращениями в названиях веществ, растений, микроорганизмов, болезней и органов человека.

Также, если Вы ведете бизнес в данной сфере советуем ознакомиться с нашим финансовым переводом.

Дополнительные преимущества
которые Вы получаете, обращаясь в нашу компанию:
Высокая скорость переводов
в 1,2 раза дешевле, чем у конкурентов
подготовка макетов к печати
курьерская доставка
О медицинском переводе в цифрах
4000+
переведенных документов
1500+
успешных проектов
15+
языков
100+
профессиональных переводчиков
12+
тематических направлений
Отзывы о нас
Arricano
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «АРРИКАНО РИЭЛ ЭСТЕЙТ» сотрудничает с бюро переводов «ЮР КЛИ» с 2011 года по настоящее время. В течение всего времени ваша компания предоставляла квалифицирова...

Перевод медицинских документов в последние годы набирает особой популярности. На практике такие переводы можно условно поделить на три группы:

1. Первая - медицинский перевод документации, для консультаций с иностранными врачами, лечения или прохождения курса реабилитации за границей (так называемый медицинский туризм). Оформление соответствующей документации требует перевода всех бумаг на язык той страны, которую человек планирует посетить. Чаще всего в пакет документов входят:

  • история болезней пациента;
  • предшествующий курс лечения, назначения препаратов;
  • результаты анализов, справки о прохождении различных процедур и осмотров;
  • заключения лечащих врачей, врачебных комиссий.

Популярностью у украинских граждан для лечения и консультаций с иностранными врачами пользуются такие страны – Федеративная Республика Германия, Республика Корея и Государство Израиль.

2. Вторая группа - перевод медицинских текстов, которые содержаться в инструкциях к препаратам, специальному оборудованию, деловая переписка на такие темы, одним словом – все, что может быть связано с бизнесом и корпоративной документацией в этой сфере. Также сюда относятся тексты презентаций новых препаратов, разработок и услуг, публицистические и новостные статьи (если необходимо быть в курсе мировых новостей в медицине).

3. Спросом, также, пользуется такая услуга, как перевод медицинских статей. Эта группа которая отличается особой научностью текста, требует высокого профессионализма от переводчика и глубоких знаний в медицинской сфере или фармакологии. Наше бюро предоставляет помощь в переводе:

  • научных статей, тезисов для конференций, съездов;
  • научных работ, дипломов;
  • материалов презентаций к таким работам.

Несмотря на характерные для медицинских переводов трудности (недостаток компетентных специалистов, использование латыни, часто написанные неразборчивым «почерком доктора» документы), наше бюро всегда обеспечивает качественный результат.

Цена на медицинские переводы, безусловно, Вас порадует, как и скорость выполнения заказа!

Заказ обратного звонка
Отправить